Skip To Main Content

Sherman News & Events

No post to display.

District News & Events

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow
Go Home Drill 12/22/2022
WCSD Our Children Our Future
Trek to the North Pole 2022
board of education meeting

Calendar

Please note that event dates and details are subject to change.
PRINTABLE ANNUAL DISTRICT CALENDAR 2021-22
Access helpful calendar controls with icons located in the upper right corner of the calendar.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • K-6 Cycle Days
  • Sherman Elementary (Sh)